Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a vehicle for the parish to fulfill the pastoral mission of Jesus and the Church in a specific part of the Archdiocese. It does this by developing Catholic identity, promoting evangelization, and fostering stewardship. The Council strives to build a community of disciples who recognize their baptismal calls to lives of holiness, witness and service. It also engages in a continuous process of pastoral planning, which takes into account the needs and priorities of its parishioners, the Archdiocese, the broader community, and the world.

Our Pastoral Council Members are:

Beverly Moraska, Chairperson                       Ph: 414.778.0134    email: moraska.beverly@att.net

Catherine Albrecht, Vice Chairperson            Ph: 414.243.3640    email: calbrecht10@att.net

Leann Reichertz, Secretary                            Ph: 262.412.0228    email: leannwoodard@hotmail.com

Walter Brummund                                           Ph: 414.732.7198   email: walter@attorneywalt.com

Jay Wendelberger                                           Ph: 414.807.0087   email: jwendelberger@hotmail.com

John Thornton                                                  Ph: 414.476.6124   email: thornton1@juno.com

Andy Heinecke                                                Ph: 414.305.4427   email: heineckeande@yahoo.com

Gail Callahan                                                   Ph: 414.258.6485   email: g-Callahan@sbcglobal.net

Christopher Gauthier - Trustee Treasurer        Ph: 414.302.1033   email: c.gauthier@sbcglobal.net

Lenny Schaefer - Trustee Secretary                Ph: 414.774.3362   email: justlenny@aol.com

Fr. Thomas Kuttiyanickal, Administrator          Ph: 414.453.5344   email: tkuttiyanickal@stvincentpallotti.org