Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a vehicle for the parish to fulfill the pastoral mission of Jesus and the Church in a specific part of the Archdiocese. It does this by developing Catholic identity, promoting evangelization, and fostering stewardship. The Council strives to build a community of disciples who recognize their baptismal calls to lives of holiness, witness and service. It also engages in a continuous process of pastoral planning, which takes into account the needs and priorities of its parishioners, the Archdiocese, the broader community, and the world.

Our Pastoral Council Members are:

Dave Vande Leest - Chair              Ph: 414.443.5094   email:

Andrew Gerkhardt - Vice-Chair       Ph: 414.588.8824   email: 

Beverly Moraska - Secretary          Ph: 414.778.0134    email:

Larry Kay                                     Ph: 414.774.2398   email:

John Thornton                               Ph: 414.476.6124   email:

Andy Heinecke                              Ph: 414.305.4427   email:

Christopher Gauthier - Trustee Treasurer        Ph: 414.302.1033   email:

Lenny Schaefer - Trustee Secretary                Ph: 414.774.3362   email: