Prayer & Worship Committee

Prayer & Worship Committee

The Prayer and Worship Committee nourishes and gives direction to the liturgical aspect of parish life. This Committee ensures that the parishioners are provided with opportunities to deepen their faith through a variety of prayer experiences and liturgical celebrations. This is a joint committee with St. Therese Parish.


Our representatives to the joint Prayer & Worship Committee are:

Tom Barth, Co-Chair

Walter Brummund

Andy Gerkhardt

Mary Noeske, Parish Council Liason

Carrie Sanders, Dir. of Liturgy and Music         email: [email protected]

Fr. Tom PC, SAC -  Administrator                     email: [email protected]