Stewardship Committee

Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee is responsible for the ongoing stewardship educational efforts of the parish. Members of the committee are faith-filled individuals committed to building a community of prayer and hospitality which welcomes and affirms all gifts. This committee works closely with the other standing committees of the parish to ensure stewardship efforts are consistent and fulfill the parish mission.


Our Stewardship Committe members are:

John Hyland - Chair                   Ph: 414.259.9968       email: [email protected]    

Eileen Donohoo - Secretary        Ph: 414.530.7527      e-mail: [email protected]

Jim Proulx                                 Ph: 414.778.1898        e-mail: [email protected]

Kathy Czaplewski                      Ph: 414.543.2665        email: [email protected]     

Andy Heinecke (Liaison)

Fr. Tom PC, SAC - Administrator                                  email:  [email protected]