Eucharistic Revival

The Eucharistic Revival Committee is the Parish extension of the National Eucharistic Revival sponsored by the US Catholic Bishops.  It is a movement to restore understanding and devotion to this great mystery by helping renew our worship of Jesus Christ in the Eucharist.  This movement seeks to ignite fervor for the Most Blessed Sacrament in the hearts of faithful through teaching, practice and evangelization.  This is a joint committee with St. Therese Parish.


Our representatives to the joint Eucharistic Revival Committee are:

Kathy Czaplewski

Pat Griffin

Cathy Healey

Mari Radetski

Carrie Sanders

Pat Tyler

Fr. Tom PC, Administrator                [email protected]